Board & Junior Board


2016-2017 Board of Directors


President | Lisa May |
Vice President | Laura ElHaje |
Vice President - Membership | Suzie Nyquist |
Secretary | Cassy Papajohn |
Treasurer | Andi Lindahl |


Amy Schneider    |    Lori Sewill     |     Kelly Vogtner    

Committee Chairs

Test Chair | Liz Banko |
Communications | Sheri
Competitions | Lisa May
Club Ice/Social Events and Holiday on Ice Director | Amy Schneider |
Denver Synchronicity | Alicia
Safe Sport, MHFSA Representative | Cassy Papajohn |

Board Meetings

DFSC board meetings are generally held the second Tuesday of each month at 6:30 pm. Any full member of DFSC is welcome to attend. Locations are TBD.  Minutes from our 2016 Annual Board meeting will be posted imminently.


2016-2017 Junior Board of Directors


Torie Elhaje
Emily Fredericksen
Ema Jessen
Lauren Banko
Angela Foote
Natalie Huttner
Lydia Waterman


The Junior Board of Directors was established to give our young skaters an opportunity to develop leadership skills and provide service to others. The skaters learn responsibility and the meaning of volunteerism, while enhancing positive character traits, strengthening friendships and becoming effective and active members of the club.

The responsibilities of the Junior Board are meeting together once a month to organize activities, events, & volunteer in club functions, while creating new & fun ideas for our junior members!